Author Chat with Natalie Chambers Snapp

By May 20, 2015Book Club
natalie snapp author chat2

natalie snapp author chat2

We’re kicking off our summer reading with a fun event!

You are invited to an hour-long Facebook author chat with Natalie Chambers Snapp, author of our June Nonfiction Book of the Month in the WBC Book Club, Heart Sisters!

This is going to be such fun–the chance to chat for an hour with the author of the book we’re reading.  We hope you’ll join in!

Mark your calendars for:

Monday, June 8th at 9 p.m. Eastern (8 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Pacific)


You don’t even have to have read the book or be reading the book in order to be part of the Author Chat.  You just need to Like us on Facebook at: and visit that page when it’s time to start chatting.  You’ll see the questions as I post them and be able to join in the conversation by commenting and replying.

Please remember that this will be on the main Womens Bible Cafe Facebook page and NOT WBC Book Club group.

To find out more about Natalie, you can visit her website here: her Facebook author page here.

We hope you’ll kick off your shoes, settle into your sofa, pour a cup of tea or coffee, and join us as we chat with Natalie Chambers Snapp!

heather signature

Author Heather C King

Wife, mom, Jesus-follower, fan of tea, chocolate, books, old movies and sweaters. Author of "Anywhere Faith "and "Ask Me Anything, Lord" and writer about God, faith and everyday life at Room to Breathe

More posts by Heather C King

Thanks for joining the discussion!